Pissed and mad! Just Ohmygod! How I wish killing people is legal. Surely I’m gonna be a front runner…

by Marjorie

So ‘twas a lovely day, I’m so happy! I wanna hug everyone I see. I even let bunch of my lazy classmates copy my long assignment.

Buuuut for today’s highlight! *drum rolls* clears throat*

I ALMOST RIPPED MY SEATMATE’S HEAD OFF IN FUCKING FRONT OF EVERYONE.

WHY? WHY?

BECAUSE SHE COPIED MY FUCKING ASSIGNMENT. INSISTED HER WRONG CORRECTION. WENT ON THE FRONT. CALLED MY NAME OUT LOUD AND SAID THAT MY ANSWER WAS WRONG. ASKED OUR TEACHER IF SHE WAS CORRECT.  AND GLADLY HE ANSWERED THAT SHE’S NOT. AND I’M LIKE GOOOODDDDDD COMMON SENSE! WHAT’S THE MATTER WITH YOU?!

Ugh, HOLY OF ALL HOLIEST JUST DAMN.

WHY DID SHE DO THAT? TO EMBARRASS ME DUH? OMG, BTW FYI I’VE BEEN WITH CHEMISTRY ALL MY HIGH SCHOOL YEARS AND I SPENT A FUCKING WHOLE NIGHT TO CHECK MY ANSWERS!

PATHETIC. LAME. ILLOGICAL. MY GOD SHE DOESN’T EVEN KNOW HOW TO PLACE CATIONS AND ANIONS IN A COMPOUND! GO BACK TO HIGH SCHOOL, GET A LIFE, GO TO HELL, DON’T TALK ME EVER!

I’ve been so passive for her stuck-up attitude and stupidity since the first day we met. I’ve been a very good friend and a helping hand with open arms!

And I got nothing. STRESS. STRESS. STRESS.

OMG. I wanted to make a scene, my hormones, temper flaring. THAT HORRIBLE MOTHER************

Okay keep calm. Sorry Lord.

